Committee Members

Bob Moxom - Club President


Ian Matthews - Chairman

Chris Windley - Hon Secretary

Mike Sheppard - Treasurer

Sara Jane Thompson - Junior Co-ordinator & Membership Secretary          

Fiona Mitchell - Welfare officer

 Phil Sidey - Vets Captain

David Phillips - Mens Club Captain & Umpire Co-ordinator

Ladies Captains  

    Sammie Shail - L1

    Sara Jane Thompson - L2

    Louise White - L3

    Louise Foster (Manager) - L4




Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors & Leagues

© 2018 - 2021 Lansdown Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Ian Matthews